Its awesone..my husband loved this as i gifted him on valentine day

Ash

Mar 28, 2017

Lovely gift for the Valentine day to my husband.... He loved it and felt very satisfied about the quality

Ramya

Mar 28, 2017

I liked this product very much. I would like to appreciate the clixicle for developing this product at very affordable price

pavan k

Mar 11, 2017

Just awesome.. I had some doubts about photos clarity or clearance. But they customize photos with perfection. This is a best gift to my boyfriend on his birthday ever .. I just loved the photo book not a album. Thanks Clixicle.. Their work is perfect.

susreeta

Feb 22, 2017

Nice...I loved it but the size can b a bit larger

Shailaja

Feb 22, 2017

Very Nice work.. I am really happy with the calender i received.. Thanks Clixicle.. :)

Himani

Feb 22, 2017

* delivery very early than expected * it's awesome and foldable * same as description * very much satisfied * I ordered two of different styles. * remember to send square photos for better view

Desi munda

Feb 18, 2017

I just loved it . Wonderful product at cheaper price ..thnk u soo mch Clixicle

Sudeshna

Feb 16, 2017

My wife liked the concept Thanks for such a wonderful product

Anupam basu

Feb 14, 2017

Well, though i ordered it i was not sure about the final product, so i ordered it in well advance so that even if it turns out to be bad i could have an alternative... But... But... This product is just awwwsssummmm.... I've ordered on 4th nyt amd received the product by 11th noon... And through the course of the week, I've received mails and responses from the seller and a preview and made the corrections suggested my be too...execellent product.. Wondeful customer service... Go for it guys.. Order it if you want to make someone feel really special <3 p="">

santosh

Feb 11, 2017

Really a nice personalized gift. Worthy to buy it..

DR

Feb 10, 2017

Good Quality product :) Good Job :)

Diana ritu

Feb 09, 2017

Awesome cards and best quality loved it

Bhagya

Feb 08, 2017

Superb...

Aishu D

Feb 03, 2017

Now you dont havr to go to the studio and wait for ages for your album to get ready things got better with clixicle. I really loved your work. I would suggest that you start bigger sizes of photobooks too. The only flaw in this photobook is its pretty small which makes it handy. But i hope they make bigger ones in future

Reha

Feb 02, 2017

Quick service and Photos were of good quality! Very happy with it!

Dimple

Jan 07, 2017

I am 90% satisfied. I did tell them to blur the background images, but received the same as preview sent earlier.Got very good and instant response with respect to pictures receiving and they called until they were able to create the product.

Ganga

Nov 02, 2016

Awesome!!! great quality and quick delivery.Highly Recommended

kreativity

Oct 17, 2016

Nice to gift someone special!!

Yamini

Oct 06, 2016

Thanks to Clixicle. It was a perfect collage.Good job.

Shalini

Sep 26, 2016

Nice book sweet and simple I liked it

Nikitha

Sep 24, 2016

We are extremely happy with the Photo Collage Poster. Photographs were arranged beautifully and delivered on time. Keep up the awesome work.

Anitha

Sep 24, 2016

Happy To Buy Products From Clixicle. I Was Very Satisfied With The Product

Tejas

Sep 02, 2016

Clixicle u made my son's birthday so memorable can't even tell u...my guest loved their return gifts. Thanku for bringing it so perfect n that too in such a short notice...Thanku clixicle team for all the efforts u have put in making this...I m surely coming back to u for all the memories I make in times to come..

Sania

Sep 01, 2016

"i liked it,its good for the price,Make sure you ordered 5 pieces,so that you get free delivery.The magnet is very thin and looks like photo if stuck on fridge.Though the print is good,but make sure the magnets are not moved from its place often as it will peal off from sides.It happened to mine and i had to stick it with fevicol.All in all its good,but it can be much better!

J G

Aug 31, 2016

"Good product.Love it,quality is so good."

Dharani

Aug 15, 2016

Good product. Love it, quality is soo gud.

Dharani

Aug 15, 2016

"Totally satisfied.Actually more than i expected.Just for a try i end up buying a customized fridge magnet while shopping on amazon.I got it in a week,which is pretty fine.So 5 stars from my side.U made me happy guys.Thanx!!

Harshita Karanraj Singh

Aug 04, 2016

"Clixicle is simply amazing,the poster i ordered is so adorable and professionally finished.Great job kudos!!.."

Gunnet Sharma

Aug 02, 2016

My gf loved it. The seller was really supportive for a quick shipment

Chandrasekar

Aug 02, 2016

"Good"

Richesse

Jul 23, 2016

"Hello team Clixicle,thank you so much for the prompt delivery.I absolutely loved the photobooks and they were packed very well.I am extremly happy with your service and will recommend it to family and friends."

Prachi Luktuke

Jul 19, 2016

"Satisfied with this product.The photo i sent is just 150kb but the product is good."

Sai

Jul 18, 2016

"Awesome product.Very good customisation of pics and very good quality of work.Value for money and excellent for gift.Thanx alot to clixicle.Also amazon your always best in on time delivery.Thanx a ton."

Siddhartha Deb

Jul 12, 2016

"Made a perfect father's day gift.It was my daughters 1st father's day.Thank you amazon for making everything available at just a click away."

Snehal Gaikwad

Jul 11, 2016

"good"

Chinmaya.P

Jul 04, 2016

"Thanks clixicle team for making such a beautiful photo magnet for my daughter's birthday.Everyone loved it.Thanks again for your co operation and personal touch.It was worth dealing with you.Keep your good work going on:)"

Shiwani Sokhey

Jul 01, 2016

"It's a beautifully done product.Only not happy with the clarity of the photos printed.Its not as good as normal photo print."

Mridusmita

Jun 28, 2016

"Excellent!!The only word...Best gift to present."

Rahul S Shinde

Jun 27, 2016

"Its really awesome..Didnt expect it to be that great..its really cool..Photo quality perfect."

Hari sahay

Jun 27, 2016

"Awesome...Really got impressed great work."

Sema

Jun 26, 2016

"very good quality of print and the finished product looks very good.The seller team Clixicle were very responsive and did a great job.The fridge magnet is a great idea and looks very unique.After ordering the seller was very prompt in responses regarding customization and followed the instructions extremely well.They even delivered well before time.I am extremely happy with the product as well as service by the seller;extremely hassle free and professional.I am so happy to receive a very beautiful and memorable photo as keepsake.Will highly recommend getting your photos printed by them."

Smita

Jun 15, 2016

"Good product I ordered this with the 12*12 photo collage from clixicle and the finished product looks amazing.The frame is good.I am extremely satisfied with the sellers professional attitude and prompt service."

S

Jun 15, 2016

"It's a good experience.I loved the book.And the person whom i gifted this got excited.Thanku for working hard."

yadlapallisubhashini

Jun 12, 2016

"Thank you Clixicle for your amazing service!Loved shopping with you.My house is soon going to filled with your products!Clixicle is undoubtedly the best way to gift something special to your special one:)"

Maisoon Vadakkayil

Jun 10, 2016

"Ordered a Photo Magnet...Loved it...Gifted to my friends...they also loved it...Unique gift idea..Order was delivered in time...Very good co-operation from Clixicle Team...Keep it up..Thank u so much guys.."

Merlin Rajan

May 25, 2016

"Seller was responding to our queries asap and also even did quick shipping as per my request.The gift was awesome.I would recommend for your girlfriend,a perfect gift for her bday."

Chandrasekar

May 05, 2016

"This beautiful cup is a mother's day gift for my mom.She loved it.The cup was delivered on time.Thank you so much."

Anita

May 04, 2016

"I'm very pleased with the quality of photo frame,looks good on wall.Best thing about clixicle is that they customized the pics sent by me and promptly provided all the requested information.photo print quality is also good however it should have been more bright.Overall a 5 star rating for the courteous seller..keep it up."

Andy

May 01, 2016

"Worth to buy,Very impressive."

Jyothsna Prasad

Apr 25, 2016

"Item was delivered ahead of the date window,and much appreciated since it was a gift.Seller was very courteous in sharing proof of final pic layout before printing."

S.Pai

Apr 24, 2016

"Fast and good service"

Rahul Sankapal

Apr 16, 2016

"extremely happy with the frames and the pictures!!good service and delivered in time:):)"

Abhilasha sancheti

Apr 07, 2016

"nice product..clear prints but smaller in size."

Raghavendra

Apr 04, 2016

"Quick response to emails,product was delivered on time."

Rahul Sankapal

Mar 28, 2016

"It is a good product to gift your friends."

Srinivas

Mar 28, 2016

"loved the book...clear prints..Thanks."

S.K

Mar 08, 2016

"Product is good.I am satisfied from this product."

Rubby Gupta

Mar 02, 2016

"Coffee table stained with memories!Thanks Clixicle."

Ajay Rao

Feb 27, 2016

"The photos were excellently printed.Quality of album was superb,very happy with the customer service.I will definitely go again.Would recommend to all my friends."

Joisy

Feb 27, 2016

"Impressive,good product..value for money plus quick delivery too..surely recommend."

Krishna

Feb 24, 2016

"Hey Saumya & team,loved all the orders from you so far!Superb quality and great turn around time.Thank you so much for making some special moments even more special!

Namitha Arvind

Feb 17, 2016

"The item was packed to perfection and no damage which was what i was worried about."

Kavita

Feb 03, 2016

"Excellent service...I asked the items to be delivered on 30-Jan as it was my Niece's B'day and yes they did it.Services and customer care was courteous ..They understand your requests and deliver as promised...Item quality was good..Thanks."

Harshal P

Feb 03, 2016