CUSTOMER REVIEWS



  • Clixicle Photobook

    awesome

    Clixicle customer
    Aug 28, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photobook

    The product was good,but the photo given to print in the front page was not printed,someother photos were printed.

    Clixicle customer
    Aug 27, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photobook

    Loved the gift.Arranged in a beautiful way.Prompt delivery,Wonderful product.

    Clixicle customer
    Aug 26, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photo Magnet

    I ordered fridge magnet for a relative as a birthday present.The end product was good and recipient was happy.There were some delivery issues,due to constant follow up from customer service,it was delivered.I appreciate their courteous service.I have few suggestions they can introduce a gift card which can have details like to,from and message as these are all used for gifting purpose.While proceeding the order also it can have separate column for recipient phone number other than registered phone number.

    Clixicle customer
    Aug 26, 2016
    via Email

  • Clixicle Photo Magnet

    Awesome quality,coating around frames are really nice,looks rich!Frames are light and easy to install.Seller is really friendly .She will guide you every moment Picture printing was free.

    Clixicle customer
    Aug 22, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photo Magnet

    Good product.Love it,quality is so good.

    Dharani
    Aug 15, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photo Magnet

    Nice

    Clixicle customer
    Aug 05, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photo Magnets

    Totally satisfied.Actually more than i expected.Just for a try i end up buying a customized fridge magnet while shopping on amazon.I got it in a week,which is pretty fine.So 5 stars from my side.U made me happy guys.Thanx!!

    Harshita Karanraj Singh
    Aug 04, 2016
    via Facebook

  • Clixicle Photobook

    thank u soo much,the product is so good..i love it.

    Clixicle customer
    Aug 04, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Collage Posters

    Clixicle is simply amazing,the poster i ordered is so adorable and professionally finished.Great job kudos!!..

    Gunnet Sharma
    Aug 02, 2016
    via Facebook

  • Clixicle Photo Magnet

    Awesome..good printing.

    Clixicle customer
    Aug 02, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photobook

    I loved the photobook the quality of photos is very nice.Faster delivery.Accurate description.

    Clixicle customer
    Jul 30, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Product & Service

    really nice service

    Clixicle customer
    Jul 27, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photobook

    V loved it...Keep up ur good work clixicle.

    Clixicle customer
    Jul 27, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Product & Service

    Good

    Richesse
    Jul 23, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Product & Service

    The product is very nice.I loved it..Though it was late.The courier partner troubled me a lot,but Amazon customer support team was very helpful to me...So over all the products is very nice..It can be an awesome to any 1...

    Clixicle customer
    Jul 22, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photobook

    great work..loved it :)

    Clixicle customer
    Jul 21, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle PhotoBook

    Hello team Clixicle,thank you so much for the prompt delivery.I absolutely loved the photobooks and they were packed very well.I am extremly happy with your service and will recommend it to family and friends.

    Prachi Luktuke
    Jul 19, 2016
    via Facebook

  • Clixicle Photo Magnet

    Satisfied with this product.The photo i sent is just 150kb but the product is good.

    Sai
    Jul 18, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photo Magnet

    Nice would recommend to family and friends

    Clixicle customer
    Jul 15, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Product & Service

    The item received was as described at site.

    Pranati M
    Jul 13, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photobook

    Awesome product.Very good customisation of pics and very good quality of work.Value for money and excellent for gift.Thanx alot to clixicle.Also amazon your always best in on time delivery.Thanx a ton.

    Siddhartha Deb
    Jul 12, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photo Magnet

    Made a perfect father's day gift.It was my daughters 1st father's day.Thank you amazon for making everything available at just a click away.

    Snehal Gaikwad
    Jul 11, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photo Calendar

    I loved it.

    Clixicle customer
    Jul 11, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Product & Service

    Very satisfied with the product!

    Clixicle customer
    Jul 08, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photo Magnet

    Gifted someone and they were very happy with them.

    Clixicle customer
    Jul 08, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photo frame

    The frame is not 6*8 as mentioned.It's a much smaller frame.Otherwise a descent product.

    Abhay Kumar
    Jul 06, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photo Magnet

    It's very good one!Just loved it ..Good and clear print:)

    Clixicle customer
    Jul 05, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Product & Service

    good

    Chinmaya.P
    Jul 04, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photobook

    I am so very happy with the product.They have customized it so well.Kudos to team Clixicle. I even have recommended my friends to try out this.

    Clixicle customer
    Jul 03, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photobook

    This was the second photobook I ordered from clixicle,extremely happy with the way this turned out:)Planning to order more in future .The images look bright and big.Thank you once again.

    Clixicle customer
    Jul 03, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photo Magnet

    Thanks clixicle team for making such a beautiful photo magnet for my daughter's birthday.Everyone loved it.Thanks again for your co operation and personal touch.It was worth dealing with you.Keep your good work going on:)

    Shiwani Sokhey
    Jul 01, 2016
    via Facebook

  • Clixicle Photobook

    Excellent work done n made my day.

    Clixicle customer
    Jul 01, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photo Magnet

    Its just like a photo attached to the fridge...Love the product.

    Clixicle customer
    Jun 30, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photobook

    Good product.Only not happy with the clarity,its less clear than normal photo print.

    Mridusmita
    Jun 30, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photobook

    Impressed truely impressed.

    Clixicle customer
    Jun 29, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photo Magnet

    Got it made of my mom and dad's photo-final product is simply awesome.Quick delivery,delivery charges is however too much.

    Clixicle customer
    Jun 29, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photo Mug

    It was really great.

    Clixicle customer
    Jun 29, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Product & Service

    It's a beautifully done product.Only not happy with the clarity of the photos printed.Its not as good as normal photo print.

    Mridusmita
    Jun 28, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photo Magnet

    No lamination on photo,small ..not happy

    Sapna Zambare
    Jun 28, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photo mosaic

    Excellent!!The only word...Best gift to present.

    Rahul S Shinde
    Jun 27, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photobook

    Its really awesome..Didnt expect it to be that great..its really cool..Photo quality perfect.

    Hari sahay
    Jun 27, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photobook

    Awesome...Really got impressed great work.

    Sema
    Jun 26, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photo Mug

    very nice and beautiful.

    Clixicle customer
    Jun 22, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photo Magnet

    Loved it....it's like a photo attached to fridge...

    Clixicle customer
    Jun 21, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photo Frame

    Excellent product and excellent service.Very responsive to queries.We sent them the photos and within a week the frames were delivered with our photos!Looking lovely thank you so much.'

    Clixicle customer
    Jun 17, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Product & Service

    From yesterday morning i have got cal two times.They did not deliver my product.After calling to him,he told that he is going to deliver today.Till now no call from him, and no message from Amazon.

    Sugyani
    Jun 15, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photo Magnet

    very good quality of print and the finished product looks very good.The seller team Clixicle were very responsive and did a great job.The fridge magnet is a great idea and looks very unique.After ordering the seller was very prompt in responses regarding customization and followed the instructions extremely well.They even delivered well before time.I am extremely happy with the product as well as service by the seller;extremely hassle free and professional.I am so happy to receive a very beautiful and memorable photo as keepsake.Will highly recommend getting your photos printed by them.

    Smita
    Jun 15, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photo Frame

    Good product I ordered this with the 12*12 photo collage from clixicle and the finished product looks amazing.The frame is good.I am extremely satisfied with the sellers professional attitude and prompt service.

    S
    Jun 15, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photobook

    Amazing...fabulous i gifted it to my friend...and she loved it..the pictures was looking amazing..thanks amazon.

    Clixicle customer
    Jun 14, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photoframe

    Print quality for the photos could have been better.Otherwise good.

    Clixicle customer
    Jun 13, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photo Book

    It's a good experience.I loved the book.And the person whom i gifted this got excited.Thanku for working hard.

    yadlapallisubhashini
    Jun 12, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photobook

    Completely satisfied with the product hats off.

    Clixicle customer
    Jun 11, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Product & Service

    Thank you Clixicle for your amazing service!Loved shopping with you.My house is soon going to filled with your products!Clixicle is undoubtedly the best way to gift something special to your special one:)

    Maisoon Vadakkayil
    Jun 10, 2016
    via Facebook

  • Clixicle Photobook

    not up to the mark..photos not arranged properly.

    Anj
    Jun 07, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photo Magnet

    superb

    Clixicle customer
    Jun 07, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photo Magnet

    superb

    Clixicle customer
    Jun 07, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photo Mug

    The print on the mug itself is cool.the mug looks good.if you are looking for something to gift your friends or family members.I recommend this product.

    Clixicle customer
    Jun 03, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle PhotoBook

    Great product.Worth every buck.The people are very helpful,friendly and they do their maximum to accommodate your wishes.The book came out very well,photos had great clarity.And the finishing made it look just wonderful.My friend loved the gift!May be you can add gift wrap option.

    Clixicle customer
    Jun 02, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photobook

    Its beautiful.

    Clixicle customer
    Jun 02, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Product & Service

    Very nice one

    Padmini mishra
    Jun 01, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photo Magnet

    Ordered a Photo Magnet...Loved it...Gifted to my friends...they also loved it...Unique gift idea..Order was delivered in time...Very good co-operation fromClixicle Team...Keep it up..Thank u so much guys..

    Merlin Rajan
    May 25, 2016
    via Facebook

  • Clixicle Photo mug

    This mug was as expected.I was very happy with it

    Clixicle customer
    May 24, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photobook

    printing was good,the only thing i i didnt like is that pics were not in sequence according to age.

    Clixicle customer
    May 23, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Collage Posters

    Good experience.

    Clixicle customer
    May 22, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photobook

    Thanks

    Clixicle customer
    May 15, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle PhotoBook

    Its an amazing book...so happy with this..even mugs r also nice...i will give 5 stars.

    Clixicle customer
    May 11, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Collage Posters

    I am really happy with the product..but photo clarity is less.

    Diya
    May 09, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Product & Service

    Seller was responding to our queries asap and also even did quick shipping as per my request.The gift was awesome.I would recommend for your girlfriend,a perfect gift for her bday.

    Chandrasekar
    May 05, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photobook

    the photo album is just perfect and as expected...very nicely done and neat packing..

    Clixicle customer
    May 05, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photo Mug

    This beautiful cup is a mother's day gift for my mom.She loved it.The cup was delivered on time.Thank you so much.

    Anita
    May 04, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photobook

    not good at all,paper is not good...it looks like ordinary printing paper.no use,does not look good..highly unsatisfied.

    Clixicle customer
    May 01, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle PhotoFrame

    I'm very pleased with the quality of photo frame,looks good on wall.Best thing about clixicle is that they customized the pics sent by me and promptly provided all the requested information.photo print quality is also good however it should have been more biright.Overall a 5 star rating for the curteous seller..keep it up.

    Andy
    May 01, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photo Magnet

    Nice one..Good product..But it's very thin..Looks like photo sticked on to fridge door..It's not like normal magnets which u get in shops..This is like rubber thin sheet..

    Gowri
    Apr 30, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle PhotoBook

    This is amazing thank you clixicle for making such a great book would like to order more in future.

    Clixicle customer
    Apr 28, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photo mosaic

    recevied the product ..so happy with the output..inspite of me changing my requirements of pictures number of times,the team really replied to me with loads of patience n made it as i wished...Thank you Clixicle...great going amazon!!

    Clixicle customer
    Apr 28, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photo Magnet

    Worth to buy,Very impressive.

    Jyothsna Prasad
    Apr 25, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Product & Service

    Item was delivered ahead of the date window,and much appreciated since it was a gift.Seller was very courteous in sharing proof of final pic layout before printing.

    S.Pai
    Apr 24, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photo Magnet

    Nice product satisfied.

    Clixicle customer
    Apr 24, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Product & Service

    Nice

    N.S
    Apr 22, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle PhotoBook

    A really compact photonot albumbut a book.They adjusted my pics quite beautifully.Great work.Keep up the good work..I might order another book soon.

    Clixicle customer
    Apr 21, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photo Frame

    Elegant look...!Seller was super quick..all my family members just liked it!The thing is it's not worthy for 1800 plus delivery charges...they need to cut down the cost..anyways thank u so much clixicle.

    Clixicle customer
    Apr 21, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photo Calendar

    Product is ok

    Clixicle customer
    Apr 20, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Calendar

    Product is ok.

    Shoppee
    Apr 20, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Product & Service

    Fast and good service

    Rahul Sankapal
    Apr 16, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Product & Service

    Good one

    Clixicle customer
    Apr 13, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Product & Service

    The pic is a little dark.Would suggest to make a little brighter going forward

    pbmahesh
    Apr 09, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photo frames

    extremely happy with the frames and the pictures!!good service and delivered in time:):)

    Abhilasha sancheti
    Apr 07, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle PhotoBook

    The book is very nice...they customize the book based on photos..they themselves collage the photos in correct sequence...It's really nice..I appreciate their work and thank you so much Clixicle.

    Clixicle customer
    Apr 04, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photobook

    nice product..clear prints but smaller in size.

    Raghavendra
    Apr 04, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photobook

    nice one.

    Clixicle customer
    Mar 30, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Product & Service

    Quick response to emails,product was delivered on time.

    Rahul Sankapal
    Mar 28, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Product & Service

    It is a good product to gift your friends.

    Srinivas
    Mar 28, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photo Frame

    Amazing product&good quality.Seller was super quick&prompt in replying to all my queries.Even dispatched on the same day when asked as i needed it after 3days to gift my dad,just 1 small addition,brighten up the pics before getting printed which can be donefrom the user and also while sending as printing makes 1-2 tones darker.

    Clixicle customer
    Mar 22, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photobook

    love it...thanks it was amazing.

    Clixicle customer
    Mar 20, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photobook

    loved the book...clear prints..Thanks.

    S.K
    Mar 08, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Product & Service

    Good

    Neha
    Mar 04, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Product & Service

    Product is good.I am satisfied from this product.

    Rubby Gupta
    Mar 02, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photo Book

    Very good product,the book looks pretty nice.There was a spontaneous response from the seller regrading any queries.Highly recommended.

    Clixicle customer
    Mar 02, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Product & Service

    Prompt and satisfactory service.

    Avtarini
    Mar 01, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photobook

    Good quality printing.Product is just as described,they also email a preview for us to okay before the actual printing.

    Clixicle customer
    Mar 01, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photostrips

    Coffee table satined with memories!Thanks Clixicle.

    Ajay Rao
    Feb 27, 2016
    via Facebook

  • Clixicle Photobook

    The photos were excellently printed.Quality of album was superb,very happy with the customer service.I will definitely go again.Would recommend to all my friends.

    Joisy
    Feb 27, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photo Magnet

    Impressive,good product..valure for money plus quick delivery too..surely recommend.

    Krishna
    Feb 24, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Product & Service

    expected

    Satya Prakash Kapoor
    Feb 20, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Product & Service

    Hey Saumya & team,loved all the orders from you so far!Superb quality and great turn around time.Thank you so much for making some special moments even more special!

    Namitha Arvind
    Feb 17, 2016
    via Facebook

  • Clixicle PhotoBook

    I liked the book...but due to some miscommunication from both our side the order got cancelled..otherwise its a nice thing....im ordering the same next time...

    Clixicle customer
    Feb 17, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Product & Service

    The item was packed to perfection and no damage which was what i was worried about.

    Kavita
    Feb 03, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Product & Service

    Excellent service...I asked the items to be delivered on 30-Jan as it was my Niece's B'day and yes they did it.Services and customer care was courteous ..They understand your requests and deliver as promised...Item quality was good..Thanks.

    Harshal P
    Feb 03, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photobook

    Its neat and good i like it.

    Clixicle customer
    Feb 03, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Product & Service

    Sent it earlier than 25th on my request .Very courteous.

    Ramya
    Feb 01, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photo Calendar

    Happy with photos & paper quality of the calendar & prompt delivery.Really appreciate the good work.

    Clixicle customer
    Jan 20, 2016
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle photo Calendar

    Very good response from Clixicle team ...Delivered within expected time...The quality of calendar is good

    Titan
    Dec 31, 2015
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photobook

    Very neat and beautifully done Photobook.

    Clixicle customer
    Dec 25, 2015
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Photo frames

    This product is worth buying,perfect finish n color,plus free option to get photos printed that too at good quality.just one thing to note..all the frames are separated..not as shown here,but can be customized.over all worth the money..

    Clixicle customer
    Dec 20, 2015
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Product & Service

    The product was delivered earlier without any prior information.And was handed to the security guard of the building not to any family members.If no one was at home then atleast courier partner should call on provided contact no.But he did not called.So disappointed with your courier partner.

    Shubhi
    Dec 14, 2015
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Product & Service

    Thank you so much for delivering my product before time.

    Meghna Varsha
    Nov 27, 2015
    via Amazon

  • Clixicle Product & Service

    Awesome Product :)

    Nisha
    Nov 25, 2015
    via Amazon

Copyrights 2015-17 Clixicle. All Rights Reserved